Neon Mistletoe…

On January 15, I went to the Best Buy in Lansing with my buddy Mr. Spice to buy speakers. While Spice was in the bathroom, I found a guitar, took a seat, and started playing my new song, “Neon Mistletoe.” This is what happened…

“Original acoustic music by Rob Vischer. I happened upon Rob at the guitar shop in best buy lansing mi. in january 2011. When I walked in the store rob was singing this song off to the side and no one else was around….I slowly wandered closer thinking wow! , that guy really sounds good. Well, when the song was over I couldn’t resist complimenting him and we struck up some conversation…Had a good time talkin with rob and ended up recording a couple of his tunes with my Iphone. Neither of us was expecting this to happen, but here they are! Great music Rob! Check out robs story over at http://robvischer.com its inspiring and interesting.”

Neon Mistletoe will be recorded this year!

One thought on “Neon Mistletoe…

Leave a Reply

